Web Search: Goods Information jobs Download

        关于我们

        Culture

        Our company since its inception, always adhere to scientific development, adhering to the advanced corporate culture:          

        1 quality is the eternal theme of the enterprise. The market is the sea, the quality is the ship, the brand is the sail. Today's quality is tomorrow's market. Good product quality is the foundation of the enterprise, but also the social obligation of the enterprise.          

        2 scientific management. The company has a high-quality management, top and down to form a good management model. Good management enables the company to achieve significant results in terms of efficiency, energy saving, emission reduction, and control of production costs.          

        3 high quality service. The realization of enterprise profit depends on the sale of the products, and the high quality service is an important part of the sale of the products. In view of this, the company has always put the "customer satisfaction" as their sales service motto.          

        4 forward looking strategic decisions. Enterprises to become bigger and stronger, it is necessary to have a great development strategy. The new leadership has made a significant decision to look far ahead from a high plane, the development of the company. Comprehensive reform of enterprises, the establishment of branch offices throughout the country, expand sales channels, the implementation of brand strategy for the further development of the company has laid a solid foundation.          

        5 never yield in spite of reverses the fighting spirit. Do business there will be risks, cause there will be setbacks. Since the establishment of the company, experienced a variety of wind and rain, but have come strong. In the current international financial crisis, we are still in high spirits, fighting diminished, continue towards the grand goal of our scheduled forward courageously!          

        6 safety awareness and sense of urgency. Companies adhere to the people-oriented, always put the company's safety in an important position; the company prepared, always keep a clear mind and sense of urgency, to fight in the volatile market in an invincible position!

站内搜索: 商品 资讯 职位 下载

        关于我们

        文化

        我公司自成立以来,始终坚持科学发展,秉承先进的企业文化:

        1.质量是企业永恒的主题。 市场是海,质量是船,品牌是帆。今日的质量,就是明日的市场。良好的产品品质是企业立足的根基,也是企业应尽的社会义务,是对社会的贡献。

        2.科学的管理。公司有高素质的管理层,至上而下形成了良好的管理模式。良好的管理使公司在工作效率、节能减排和控制生产成本方面取得了显著的效果。

        3.优质的服务。企业利润的实现最终要靠产品的销售,而优质的服务是保障产品销售的重要一环。鉴于此,公司始终把“让客户满意”作为自己销售服务的座右铭。

        4.前瞻性的战略决策。企业要做大做强,就要有远大的发展战略。新的领导集体高瞻远瞩,作出了公司发展的重大的决策。全面改革企业,在全国各地设立分部,扩大销售渠道,实行品牌战略,为公司的进一步发展壮大奠定了坚实的基础。

        5.百折不挠的拼搏精神。做企业就会有风险,创事业就会有挫折。公司成立以来,经历了各种风雨,但都坚强地走了过来。在当今国际金融危机之下,我们还是精神昂扬,斗志不减,继续朝着我们预定的宏伟目标奋勇前进!

        6.安全意识和忧患意识。公司坚持以人为本,始终把公司的安全放在重要位置;公司居安思危,始终保持清醒头脑和忧患意识,争取在诡谲多变的市场之中永远立于不败之地!